Rain International CONTACT LIST
USA RAIN INTERNATIONAL (HEADQUARTERS)

CONTACT INFORMATION
Customer Support:
1.855.724.6606  

Distributor Services email:
support@rainintl.com

Address: 825 E 1180 S, Suite 310, American Fork, UT 84003

HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday - Friday:
7:00 am - 7:00 pm (MST)
; Saturday:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm (MST)
Mexico

Contact:  Customer Support,  serviciomx@rainintl.com

Address:  Rain International
Av Armando Birlain Schaffler #2001
Mezanine, Centro Sur
76090 Queretaro QTO, Mexico

Customer Support:+52 55 8526 4914

Colombia

Contact:  Customer Support, servicioco@rainintl.com

Address:  Rain International Colombia S.A.S.
CR. 15 #93A-84 OFICINA 507
EDIFICIO BUSSINES 93
Bogota DC, Colombia

Customer Support: +57 (1) 381-9442


Asia Offices

Singapore
Support:sgsupport@rainintl.com
72 Bendemeer Road, #03-32/33 Luzerne
Singapore 339941
Phone:+65 6385 7249
Office Hours Hours: Monday-Friday 10 am to 6:30 pm

Philippines
Support: phsupport@rainintl.com
Address:
Unit 1 GF Robinsons Cybergate Tower 3
Mandaluyong City
PHILIPPINES
Phone: +63 998-996-7246

Taiwan
13F-5, No.150, Fuxing N. Rd.
Zhongshan Dist.
Taipei City 10487, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
10487150135
Phone: +886227150909 (toll free)
Fax: +886227189959
Email: twsupport@rainintl.com

Japan
Minami-Aoyama 1-26-16-5F,
Minato-ku, Tokyo Japan 107-0062
Phone: 03-4579-0509
Email: jpsupport@rainintl.com

Malaysia
Unit 4-08-01, Block 4
VSQ @ PJ City Centre
Jalan Utara, 5620
Phone: +60374997108
Email: mysupport@rainintl.com

Vietnam
No. 87, Hoa Sua Street, Ward 7, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh City
Phone: + 84 8 35 173 999
Email: vtsupport@rainintl.com

Hong Kong
Unit 402B-403 Block A,
New Mandarin Plaza, 14 Science Museum Road,
Tsim Sha Tsui East, Kowloon Hong Kong
14 A 4 402B-403
Phone: 852-3707 1600
hksupport@rainintl.com

Africa

Nigeria
6 Akin Osiyemi Street, Off Allen Ave, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: 234-809-9573-217
Email: nigeriasupport@rainintl.com

Botswana
MVA Building, Gabarone
+267 316 5588

South Africa
175 Queen Street, Kensington
Joberg, SA
+27(60) 389-6463

Namibia
142 Jan Jonker Road
, Windhoek
+264813150869



Europe Offices

Hungary
Contact: ugyfelszolgalat@rainintl.com
Phone:+36 1 800 9363
skype: rain.hungary
Address: H-1124. Budapest, Csörsz u.41. I.em., Hungary

Germany
Contact: germany@rainintl.com
Phone:+3618009363 (Austria)
+49 6131-6360555 (Germany)
+41 43-5501466 (Switzerland)
skype: rain.germany

Netherlands - Rain International BV
Contact: netherlands@rainintl.com
Address:
Lijndonk 4
4825 BG
Breda, The Netherlands
Phone: +3618009361

Romania
Contact: serviciiclienti@rainintl.com
Phone:+3618009362
+3617819448
+3617816509
skype: rain.romania

Serbia
Contact: serbia@rainintl.com
Phone:+38121546555
skype: rain.serbia

Slovakia
Contact: slovakia@rainintl.com
Phone:+3618009364
+3617819448
+3617816509
skype: rain.slovakia

Croatia
Address:
Radnicka cesta 47,
10000, Zagreb, Croatia
Contact: croatia@rainintl.com


Ukraine
Contact: ukraine@rainintl.com


Russia
Contact: russiacorp@rainintl.com


United Kingdom
Contact: unitedkingdom@rainintl.com
Phone: 020 3514 7080
Skype: rain.unitedkingdom


Italy
Address:
Rain International S.R.L
Via A. Sabatini, n° 31/f
51010 Massa e Cozzile (PT) - Italia
Codice Fiscale: 09306610966
Partita I.V.A.: 09306610966
Capitale Sociale €uro 10.000,00 i.v.
Reg. Imprese PT 09306610966
Contact: italy@rainintl.com
Client Testimonials
Doctor's Testimonials
Home:
Join Rain
Rain Training
Rain Comp Plan
Rain Forms
Contact Rain
Rain Certifications